Reiss SS13 Plus My Top Picks

Whether I’m walking past one of Reiss’s London stores or clicking onto Reiss.Com i am always drawn to something shoes, blazers, shirts the wish list grows and grows.

My latest purchase is a beautiful pair of Rueben Leather Monk Straps. I caught a glimpse of them online but had to investigate them further so I went down to the store.
Always greeted by well dressed staff I was shown these chestnut delights.

I tried them on and well that was it I was taking them home! A perfect fit a perfect shoe for SS13.
See them below in my REISS Top picks.

20130301-121659.jpg

Clockwise Top Left:
Jeymer Short Trench £245
Clinton Lightweight Patch Pocket Blazer £245
Cutler Silk Knitted Tie £55
1971 Ashcroft Chino £69
Rueben Double Monk Strap £145
Symons Stripe Shirt with Collar Bar £85
Dino Poka Dot Socks £12

So if your Spring wardrobe needs a refresh there’s plenty of choice for today’s stylish gent.
Shop all these pieces and much more on the Reiss.Com website.

And after browsing the clothes check out the London Lives video with Mens Health Style Director Dan Rookwood with his take on London, Life and Style.
Click here to watch: London Lives

Look out for further updates on my Reiss purchases soon.

Leave a Reply

